Study commission

Members of the Study Commission


  • apl. Prof. Dr. Andreas Schmidt (Dean of Studies)
    Institute of Organic Chemistry

University Teachers' Group

  • Prof. Dr. Daniel Schaadt, Institute of Energy Research and Physical Technologies
  • Prof. Dr. Arnold Adam, Institute of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry
    • Deputy:

Staff Group

  • Felix Jürgen Dietrich Stieler M. Sc., Institute of Metallurgy
  • Dr. Leif Steuernagel, Institute of Polymer Materials and Plastics Technology
    • Deputy: apl. Prof. Dr. Jörg Adams, Institute of Physical Chemistry

Student group

  • Carrie Schulz
  • Mary-Jane Wacker
  • Irina Bombka
  • Lea Samson
    • Deputy:
      1. For Carrie Schulz: Philipp Grote
      2. For Mary-Jane Wacker: Urs Hackbarth
      3. For Irina Bombka: Samira Moog
      4. For Lea Samson: Daniel Flörke

Employees in Technology and Administration (MTV Group)

  • Petra Lassen, Institute of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry
    • Deputy:
      1. Michael Tölle, Institute of Physical Chemistry

Term of office: 01.04.2021 to 31.03.2024 or 01.04.2023 to 31.03.2024 (Student Group)